Our Team

Ania Kozera

Branch Manager

P | 773.966.2688
E | akozera@urmortgage.com
NMLS# 228873


or visit Ania's page

Kyle Roach

Branch Manager

P | 312.576.1234
E | kroach@urmortgage.com
NMLS# 248669


or visit Kyle's page

Alex Berry

Loan Officer

P | 864.630.4124
E | alex@urmortgage.com
NMLS# 1628048


or visit Alex's page

Lora Willms

Loan Officer

P | 262-649-6802
E | lora.willms@urmortgage.com
NMLS# 222026


or visit Lora's page

Frank Aguilera

Loan Officer

P | 630-201-2799
E | frank@urmortgage.com
NMLS# 1504427


or visit Frank's page

Alex Jurado

Loan Officer

P | 3125761234
E | ajurado@urmortgage.com
NMLS# 1457780


or visit Alex's page

We're #makingMortgageFunAgain!

team-photo

Ready to start your loan? Apply now!